100, 150 Broadway Crescent, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0V3
P: 780.467.9559  |  F: 780.467.0720  |  E: info@nigromanucci.ca

Contact Us

Nigro Manucci Law - 100, 150 Broadway Crescent, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0V3
  •  
  • Should be Empty:

Nigro Manucci Building  100, 150 Broadway Crescent

Lawyers:

Simon G. Manucci    
R. Brett Nigro (Retired)  
Arman Chak Ext. 230 arman@nigromanucci.ca 
Rob Graham Ext. 233  
  • Simon Manucci
  • R. Brett Nigro (Retired)
  • Rob Graham
  • Extension: 233

Legal Assistants:

Department Name Extension Email
Reception: Andrea Ext. 0 info@nigromanucci.ca
Notary Assistant: Michelle Ext. 234 michelle@nigromanucci.ca
Corporate: Etta Ext. 227 etta@nigromanucci.ca
Wills & Estates: Adeline Ext. 224 adeline@nigromanucci.ca
Real Estate: Kathryn Ext. 231 kathryn@nigromanucci.ca
Real Estate: Jane Ext. 232 jane@nigromanucci.ca
Real Estate: Coreen Ext. 222 coreen@nigromanucci.ca
       
       

Reception

Notary Assistant

Corporate

Wills & Estates

Real Estate

 

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

Close